Contact Us

Contact Us

Gifts and Donations to:
ASU Foundation
Attn:Financial Services
P.O. Box 2260
Tempe, Arizona 85280-2260

For all other mailing needs:
ASU Foundation
P.O. Box 2260
Tempe, Arizona 85280-2260

To visit us on site:
ASU Fulton Center
300 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281-2033 [map]

Email: info@asufoundation.org
Phone: 480-965-3759
Fax: 480-727-9656

Twitter / Facebook / LinkedIn

Privacy
The ASU Foundation respects your privacy and would never sell your information to anyone. Read our privacy statement.

Opt-out
To opt out of our email communications at any time, please send an email to asuf.web@asu.edu with a request to be removed.

Unit Development Contacts

Arizona PBS
Mardi Gradolf
602-496-3614
Mardi.Gradolf@asufoundation.org

ASU Gammage / Cultural Affairs
Peter Means
480-965-6059
Peter.Means@asufoundation.org

Barrett, the Honors College
Chelsie Bruggeman
480-727-2410
Chelsie.Bruggeman@asufoundation.org

Biodesign Institute
Elizabeth Muncal
816-294-6238
Elizabeth.Muncal@asufoundation.org

Business, W. P. Carey School of
Tami Boaz
480-965-9056
Tami.Boaz@asufoundation.org

Design and Arts, Herberger Institute of
Michael Murphy
480-965-7546
Michael.Murphy@asufoundation.org

Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Brittney Snyder
480-965-8724
Brittney.Snyder@asufoundation.org

Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of
David Wahls
480-727-0827
David.Wahls@asufoundation.org

College of Global Futures
Jessica Ford
480-965-9644
Jessica.Ford@asufoundation.org

Graduate College
Travis Craddock
602-543-4463
Travis.Craddock@asufoundation.org

Health Solutions, College of
Alma Chavez Strasser
602-540-2312
Alma.Strasser@asufoundation.org

Integrative Sciences and Arts, College of
Jared Vibbert
480-727-8582
Jared.Vibbert@asufoundation.org

Interdisciplinary Arts and Science,
New College of 

Jae Yang
602-543-5308
Jae.Yang@asufoundation.org

Journalism and Mass Communication, Walter Cronkite School of
Lindsay Walker
602-496-5052
Lindsay.Walker@asufoundation.org

Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Ryan Robinson
480-727-4488
Ryan.Robinson@asufoundation.org

Liberal Arts and Sciences,  The College of
Jennifer Marsteen
480-359-5084
jennifer.marsteen@asufoundation.org

McCain Institute for International Leadership
Anna Voloshin
202-601-4283
Anna.Voloshin@asufoundation.org

Nursing and Health Innovation, Edson College of
Rachel Rivera
602-496-1341
Rachel.Rivera@asufoundation.org

Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of
Eric Spicer
480-965-4895
Eric.Spicer@asufoundation.org

Sun Devil Athletics
Scott Nelson
480-965-6972
Scott.Nelson@asufoundation.org

Thunderbird School of Global Management
Patrick McDermott
602-978-7983
Patrick.F.McDermott@thunderbird.asuep.org

Public Service and Community Solutions, Watts College of
Matthew Ingram
602-496-0407
Matthew.Ingram@asufoundation.org

Other Contacts

Annual Giving
Carey Fredlake
480-727-7120
Carey.Fredlake@asufoundation.org

ASU Family
Robin Hengl
480-965-0830
Robin.Hengl@asufoundation.org

California Initiatives
Eddie DeVall
Eddie.DeVall@asufoundation.org

Corporate & Foundation Relations
Shaun Brenton
480-965-1475
shaun.brenton@asufoundation.org

Donor Relations
Vanessa Barrera
480-965-4814
Vanessa.Barrera@asufoundation.org

Engagement Programs:
President's Club

Lindsy Manning
480-965-3900
Lindsy.Manning@asufoundation.org

Hawaii Initiatives
Jody Kaulukukui
Jody.Kaulukukui@asufoundation.org

Knowledge Enterprise Initiatives
Wade Stokes
Wade.Stokes@asufoundation.org

Learning Enterprise Initiatives
Shawn Richards
480-965-6873
Shawn.Richards@asufoundation.org

Research & Evaluation
Briana Cons
480-727-6593
Briana.Cons@asufoundation.org

Scholarships
Arlene Chin
480-727-6409
Arlene.Chin@asufoundation.org

Women & Philanthropy
Lindsy Manning
480-965-3900
Lindsy.Manning@asufoundation.org