Menu
asufoundation.orgabout us → contact us

contact us

email: asuf.info@asu.edu
phone: 480-965-3759
fax: 480-727-9656
please fax credit card information to 480-727-7368
ASU Fulton Center
300 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281-2033 [map]

unit development contact

ASU Gammage / Public Events
Peter Means
480-965-6059
peter.means@asu.edu

Barrett, the Honors College
Mike Murphy
480-727-2410
MikeMurphy@asu.edu

Biodesign Institute
Eric Spicer
602-496-2301
eric.spicer@asu.edu

Business, W.P. Carey School of
Suzanne Rinker 
Suzanne.Rinker@asu.edu
480-965-8846

Design and Arts, Herberger Institute of
Shawn Richards
480-965-8985
shawn.richards@asu.edu

Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Carly Nieri
480-965-8724
carly.nieri@asu.edu

Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of
David Wahls
480-727-0827
david.wahls@asu.edu

Journalism and Mass Communication, Walter Cronkite School of
Elizabeth Bernreuter
602-496-9444
elizabeth.bernreuter@asu.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts and Science,
New College of

Kimberly Hopely
480-727-7222
kimberly.hopely@asu.edu

Health Solutions
Eric Spicer
602-496-2301
eric.spicer@asu.edu

Law, Sandra Day O'Connor, College of
Jim Van Wicklin
480-727-0645
jim.vanwicklin@asu.edu

Letters and Sciences, College of
Beth Steurer
480-965-7048
beth.steurer@asu.edu

Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of
Bill Kavan
480-965-7546
william.kavan@asu.edu

McCain Institute for International Leadership
Anna Voloshin
202-601-4283
anna.voloshin@asu.edu

Nursing and Health Innovation, College of
Eric Spicer
602-496-2301
eric.spicer@asu.edu

Sustainability, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of
Connie Eggert
480-727-8864
constance.eggert@asu.edu

Sun Devil Athletics (SDA)
Scott Nelson 
480-965-6972
scott.d.nelson@asu.edu

other contacts

Sun Devil Giving
Tiffany Antor
480-487-7120
tiffany.antor@asu.edu

Corporate & Foundation Relations
Shaun Brenton
480-965-1475
shaun.brenton@asu.edu

Donor Relations
Kerstan Ryan
480-965-2029
kerstan.ryan@asu.edu

Estate and Gift Planning
Judith Pillon
480-727-6409
judith.pillon@asu.edu

Engagement Programs:
President's Club
Women & Philanthropy

Lexi Killoren
480-965-0878
lexi.killoren@asu.edu

Scholarships
Monica Petersen
(480)965-9720
monica.petersen@asu.edu

Sun Devil Family Association
Robin Hengl
480-965-0830
robin.hengl@asu.edu